Season 2

S02/E01: The North Remembers (Season Premiere)

S02/E02: The Night Lands

S02/E03: What is Dead May Never Die

S02/E04: Garden of Bones

S02/E05: The Ghosts of Harrenhal

S02/E06: The Old Gods and The New

S02/E07: A Man Without Honor

S02/E08: The Prince of Winterfell

S02/E09: Blackwater

S02/E10: Valar Morghulis (Season Finale)